Food Allergies
We take food allergies seriously and strive to create a safe, inclusive environment for all our customers.

  • Our chocolate is peanut, tree nut, sesame-free, and gluten-free.
  • We do not use peanuts, tree nuts, or sesame in any of our workshops or facilities.
  • We use certified nut-free and peanut-free ingredients, ensuring that our suppliers follow strict protocols during production and transportation.

Important Notes:

  • We cannot guarantee these spaces are allergen-free for off-site workshops held at locations outside our facilities.
  • Our egg- and dairy-free chocolate is produced in a facility that handles eggs and dairy.
  • Our chocolate may contain soy lecithin as an emulsifier.

For detailed allergen information, please visit the following link: Link

If you have any concerns about allergens please feel free to contact us and we will do our best to accommodate you.